2019 JCCC Softball Schedule

Overall 24-12
Pct. .667
Conf. 15-5
Pct. .750
Streak Won 5
Home 10-2
Away 9-5
Neutral 5-5
Games 36
Runs 229
Batting Avg. .308
On Base % .380
Slugging % .457
Home Runs 27
February
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Ranger College
@ Ft. Worth, TX Cowtown Classic
N
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Vernon College
@ Ft. Worth, TX
N
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 8-4
Blinn College
@ Ft. Worth, TX Cowtown Classic
N
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-2
Seminole State College (OK)
@ Ft.Worth, TX Ft. Worth TX (Gateway Park)
N
March
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College
@ Miami, Ok. Crowder Bash
N
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final
L, 9-6
Indian Hills Community College
@ Wyandotte,OK Crowder Bash
N
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 13-6
Three Rivers Community College - MO
@ Wyandotte, OK 2019 Crowder Bash/Field 3
N
Fri Mar 15
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
Allen County Community College *
A
Fri Mar 15
at
Final
L, 6-5
Allen County Community College *
A
Tue Mar 19
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 17-0
Coffeyville Community College * ^
H
Tue Mar 19
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
Coffeyville Community College * ^
H
Wed Mar 20
vs
Final
L, 5-1
Des Moines Area Community College
Overland Park, KS
H
Wed Mar 20
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Des Moines Area Community College
Overland Park, KS
H
Sun Mar 31
at
Final
W, 7-0
Neosho County Community College * ^
A
Sun Mar 31
at
Final - 8 innings
W, 4-3
Neosho County Community College * ^
A
April
Tue Apr 02
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Labette Community College * ^
H
Tue Apr 02
vs
Final
W, 6-2
Labette Community College * ^
H
Fri Apr 05
at
Final
W, 6-1
Cowley County Community College * ^
A
Fri Apr 05
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-2
Cowley County Community College * ^
A
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Cloud County Community College *
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 2-1
Cloud County Community College *
H
Tue Apr 09
at
Final
L, 4-0
Iowa Western Community College
Council Bluffs, IA
A
Tue Apr 09
at
Final - 8 innings
W, 4-3
Iowa Western Community College
Council Bluffs, IA
A
Thu Apr 11
at
Final
L, 6-5
Highland Community College - Kansas * ^
A
Thu Apr 11
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 22-2
Highland Community College - Kansas * ^
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 13-2
Kansas City Kansas Community College * ^
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
L, 5-3
Kansas City Kansas Community College * ^
H
Wed Apr 17
vs
Final
W, 9-5
Iowa Western Community College
Overland Park, KS
H
Wed Apr 17
vs
Final
W, 11-4
Iowa Western Community College
Overland Park, KS
H
Thu Apr 25
at
Final
L, 4-1
Hesston College * ^
A
Thu Apr 25
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 4-3
Hesston College * ^
A
Fri Apr 26
at
Final
W, 10-0
Fort Scott Community College * ^
A
Fri Apr 26
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-1
Fort Scott Community College * ^
A
May
Sat May 11
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-1
Murray State College %
@ Topeka,KS
N
Sat May 11
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Kansas City Kansas Community College %
@ Topeka, KS
N
Sun May 12
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Kansas City Kansas Community College %
@ Topeka, KS NJCAA District D Championship
N
Wed May 22
at
1:30 PM
Madison College %
A
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season