Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Betsy Petre
Office Assistant
913-469-8500 ext. 4180 btimm1@jccc.edu
Heidi McCormick
Office Assistant
913-469-8500 ext. 3820 hmccorm7@jccc.edu
Jim Dice
Athletics Facility and Clinics Director
913-469-8500 ext. 3596 jdice@jccc.edu
Patty McGraw
Office Assistant
913-469-8500 ext. 4739 pmcgraw@jccc.edu
Randy Stange
Athletics Director
913-469-8500 ext. 2499 rstange@jccc.edu
Tyler Cundith
Sports Information Director
913-469-8500 ext. 3122 tcundith@jccc..edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kent Shelley
Head Coach
913-569-8500 ext. 3544 kshelley@jccc.edu
Michael Yeager
Assistant Coach
913-469-8550 ext. 4206 myeager8@jccc.edu
David Canary
Assistant Coach
913-469-8500 ext. 4621 dcanary@jccc.edu
Eric Horner
Assistant Coach
913-469-8500 ext. 4621 ehorner1@jccc.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Jeffers
Head Coach
913-469-8500 ext. 3752 mjeffers@jccc.edu
Brandon Burgette
Assistant Coach
913-469-8500 ext. 4632 bburgett@jccc.edu
Derek Howard
Assistant Coach
dhowar36@jccc.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Fatai Ayoade
Head Coach
913-469-8500 ext. 4624 fayoade@jccc.edu
Ibrahim Kante
Assistant Coach
913-469-8500 ext. 4624 bkante@jccc.edu
Jimmy Perez
Assistant Coach
913-469-8500 ext. 4624 jperez@jccc.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Aubree Brattin-Volkens
Head Coach
913-469-8500 ext. 3540 abrattin@jccc.edu
Caitlin Wilkes
Assistant Coach
913-469-8500 ext. 4625 cwilkes@jccc.edu
Katie Williams
Assistant Coach
913-469-8500 ext. 3743 kwill102@jccc.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ben Conrad
Head Coach
913-569-8500 ext. 4707 bconrad5@jccc.edu
Josh Boland
Assistant Coach
913-469-8500 ext. 4635 jboland3@jccc.edu
Polly Harrington
Assistant Coach
913-469-8500 ext. 4631 pharrin1@jccc.edu
Carlos Moore
Assistant Coach
913-469-8500 ext. 4206 cmoore13@jccc.edu
Erica Nelson
Assistant Coach
913-469-8500 ext. 4631 enelso44@jccc.edu
Dave Strong
Assistant Coach
913-469-8500 ext. 4631

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jim Schwab
Head Coach
913-469-8500 ext. 4137 jschwab@jccc.edu
Melissa Blount
Assistant Coach
913-469-8500 ext. 4137 mblount1@jccc.edu
Carlos Ollivas
Assistant Coach
913-469-8500 ext. 4137 colivas@jccc.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jennifer Ei
Head Coach
913-469-8500 ext. 4628 jei@jccc.edu
Jodi Rogert
Assistant Coach
913-469-8500 ext. 4904 jrogert@jccc.edu