2018-19 JCCC Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 31-5
Pct. .861
Conf. 9-1
Pct. .900
Streak Lost 1
Home 15-1
Away 6-2
Neutral 10-2
Games 36
Pts per game 86.0
FG % 50.1
3PT % 38.4
FT % 70.1
Reb per game 40.3
Ast per game 17.9
November
Thu Nov 01
vs
Final
W, 115-59
Ottawa University JV
H
Tue Nov 06
vs
Final
W, 95-79
Southeast Community College
Overland Park, KS
H
Fri Nov 09
at
Final
L, 80-76
John Wood Community College
A
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 86-51
Black Hawk College-Moline
@ Quincy, Ill.
N
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
W, 109-34
Graceland University JV
@ Highland, Kan.
N
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 136-82
Quakerdale Prep Academy
@ Highland, Kan.
N
Tue Nov 20
vs
Final
W, 90-71
Baker University JV
H
Fri Nov 23
vs
Final
L, 73-69
Southwest Tennessee Community College
@ Missouri State-West Plains
N
Sat Nov 24
vs
Final
W, 64-59
Murray State College
@ West Plains
N
Fri Nov 30
vs
Final
W, 88-61
John Wood Community College
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 102-58
Washburn JV
H
Wed Dec 05
at
Final
W, 104-74
North Central Missouri College
A
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
W, 103-60
Metropolitan Community College
H
Sat Dec 15
vs
Final
W, 94-74
Southwestern Community College
@ JCCC
N
Sun Dec 16
vs
Final
L, 86-75
Neosho County Community College
H
January
Wed Jan 09
vs
Final
W, 79-64
Metropolitan Community College
@ UMKC
N
Sun Jan 13
at
Final
W, 83-69
Southeast Community College
Beatrice, NE
A
Mon Jan 14
vs
Final
W, 120-71
Graceland University JV
H
Wed Jan 16
vs
Final
W, 92-75
North Central Missouri College
H
Sat Jan 19
vs
Final
W, 110-63
Ottawa University JV
H
Sat Jan 26
at
Final
W, 66-55
Fort Scott Community College *
A
Mon Jan 28
vs
Final
W, 75-67
Highland Community College - Kansas *
H
Wed Jan 30
at
Final
W, 86-71
Labette Community College *
A
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
W, 76-58
Hesston College * ^
H
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
L, 82-68
Highland Community College - Kansas *
A
Mon Feb 11
vs
Final
W, 87-52
Kansas City Kansas Community College *
H
Wed Feb 13
vs
Final
W, 69-43
Fort Scott Community College *
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 79-65
Labette Community College *
H
Wed Feb 20
at
Final
W, 60-59
Hesston College * ^
A
Sat Feb 23
at
Final
W, 61-56
Kansas City Kansas Community College * ^
A
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
W, 86-72
Labette Community College %
H
Tue Mar 05
vs
Final
W, 85-76
Highland Community College - Kansas %
@ Park City, Kan. (Hartman Arena)
N
Tue Mar 19
vs
Final
W, 96-69
Pitt Community College %
@ Mary Miller Center - Danville, IL NJCAA DII Men's Basketball Championship - First Round
N
Wed Mar 20
vs
Final
W, 73-72
Lakeland Community College %
@ Mary Miller Center - Danville, IL NJCAA DII Men's Basketball Championship - Quarterfinals
N
Fri Mar 22
vs
Final - OT
W, 81-78
Cecil College %
@ Mary Miller Center - Danville, IL NJCAA DII Men's Basketball Championship Semi-Finals
N
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
L, 64-58
Kirkwood Community College %
@ Mary Miller Complex - Danville, IL NJCAA DII Men's Basketball Championship Finals
N
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season